Staff

Duluth Playhouse Board of Directors:

President:  Patty McNulty
Vice President:  Sandy Hoff
Treasurer:  Tim Johnson
Secretary:  Monique Forcier

Board Members:
Annie Carmichael
Ryan Coole
Steve Greenfield
Stacy Johnston
Brian Liberty
Dan Markham

Herb Minke
Steve Nys
Jeanie Peterson
Mia Thibodeau

 

DULUTH PLAYHOUSE STAFF:

Executive & Artistic Director:
Christine Gradl Seitz
Email:seitz@duluthplayhouse.org

Director of Development:
Devin Stigsell
Email: dstigsell@duluthplayhouse.org

Family Theatre & Education Program Artistic Director:
Amber Burns
Email: aburns@duluthplayhouse.org

Underground Theatre Artistic Director:
Robert Lee
Email: 
rlee@duluthplayhouse.org

Resident Music Director:
Kyle Picha
Email: kpicha
@duluthplayhouse.org

Marketing Director:
Ashlee Hartwig
Email:ahartwig@duluthplayhouse.org

Patron Services & Front of House Director:
Lacy Habdas
Email: lhabdas@duluthplayhouse.org

Production Manager:
Evan Kelly
Email: ekelly@duluthplayhouse.org

Technical Director:
Aaron Westlund
Email: 
awestlund@duluthplayhouse.org

Playhouse Box Office Staff
Email: boxoffice@duluthplayhouse.org

 

Playhouse Resident Company:

The Resident Artistic Company is part of a cohort of theater artists who support all aspects of creating a professional quality experience at the Duluth Playhouse.

The Resident Artistic Company provides leadership and support to maintain a positive and enriching culture.

2019-2020 Playhouse Resident Artistic Company members:

  • Stuart Gordon
  • David Krick
  • Michael Kraklio
  • Kyle McMillan
  • Jessie Olson
  • Mike Pederson
  • Jennie Ross
  • Sara Marie Sorenson
  • Dani Stock
  • Matias Valero