Board & Staff

Duluth Playhouse Board of Directors:

President:  Patty McNulty, Zenith Research Group
Vice President:  Sandy Hoff, F.I. Salter Company
Treasurer:  Tim Johnson, North Shore Bank
Secretary:  Monique Forcier, Moniqueforcier.com

Board Members:
Jennifer Berry, Marshall School
Annie Carmichael, Crank & Dasher
Ryan Coole, Wheeler Associates
Stacy Johnston, Audacity HR Solutions
Brian Liberty, Liberty Wealth Management
Dan Markham, Kraus Anderson
Steve Nys, Fryberger Law Firm
Justin Peck, BigBadToyStore
Jeanie Peterson
Kiki Watts

 

DULUTH PLAYHOUSE STAFF:

Executive Director:
Wes Drummond
Email: wdrummond@duluthplayhouse.org

Producing Artistic Director:
Phillip Fazio
Email: pfazio@duluthplayhouse.org

Family Theatre & Education Artistic Director:
Amber Burns
Email: aburns@duluthplayhouse.org

Resident Music Director:
Kyle Picha
Email: kpicha
@duluthplayhouse.org

Front of House & Box Office Manager
Laura Kirwin
Email: lkirwin@duluthplayhouse.org

Production Manager:
Evan Kelly
Email: ekelly@duluthplayhouse.org

Executive Consultant
Christine Gradl Seitz
Email: seitz@duluthplayhouse.org

Technical Director:
Aaron Westlund
Email: 
awestlund@duluthplayhouse.org

General Box Office:
Email: boxoffice@duluthplayhouse.org