Staff

Executive & Artistic Director:
Christine Gradl Seitz
Email: seitz@duluthplayhouse.org

Children’s Theatre & Education Program Director:
Kate Horvath
Email: khorvath@duluthplayhouse.org

Underground Theatre & Theatre for Young Audiences Artistic Director:
Robert Lee
Email:
 
rlee@duluthplayhouse.org

Technical Director:
Tom Egan
Email: tegan@duluthplayhouse.org

Marketing Director:
Ashlee Hartwig
Email: ahartwig@duluthplayhouse.org

Patron Services Manager:
Crystal Pelkey
Email: phoffice@duluthplayhouse.org

Production Stage Manager:
Topaz Cooks
Email: tcooks@duluthplayhouse.org

Assistant Technical Director:
Aaron Westlund
Email: 
awestlund@duluthplayhouse.org

Playhouse Administrative Staff:
Shad Olsen
Email: solsen@duluthplayhouse.org

NorShor Administrative Manager:
Kendra Carlson
Email: norshor@duluthplayhouse.org

 

Duluth Playhouse Board of Directors:

President:  Herb Minke
Vice President:  Sandy Hoff
Treasurer:  Tim Johnson
Secretary:  Patty McNulty

Board Members:
Ryan Coole
Marcia Doty
Monique Forcier
Steve Greenfield
Brian Liberty
Steve Nys
Jeanie Peterson
Dolly Schnell
Mia Thibodeau

 

2016-2017 Playhouse Resident Company:

Drew Autio
Erin Blazevic
Amber Burns
Lindsey Bushnell
Kendra Carlson
Lacy Habdas
Rob Hadaway
Michael Hasenmueller
Michael Kraklio
Jody Kujawa
Aili Leibfried
Jonathan Manchester
Kyle McMillan
KT Magnolia
Justin Peck
Mike Pederson
Kitara Peterson
Andy Roemhildt
Jason Scorich
Louisa Scorich
Angela Shields
Nicole Sippola
Cheryl Skafte
Matt Smith
Sara Marie Sorenson
Matias Valero