Staff

Executive & Artistic Director:
Christine Gradl Seitz
Email: seitz@duluthplayhouse.org

Family Theatre & Education Program Artistic Director:
Amber Burns
Email: aburns@duluthplayhouse.org

Underground Theatre & Theatre for Young Audiences Artistic Director:
Robert Lee
Email:
 
rlee@duluthplayhouse.org

Technical Director:
Tom Egan
Email: tegan@duluthplayhouse.org

Marketing Director:
Ashlee Hartwig
Email: ahartwig@duluthplayhouse.org

Patron Services Director:
Lacy Habdas
Email: lhabdas@duluthplayhouse.org

Production Manager:
Evan Kelly
Email: ekelly@duluthplayhouse.org

Assistant Technical Director:
Aaron Westlund
Email: 
awestlund@duluthplayhouse.org

NorShor Administrative Manager:
Kendra Carlson
Email: norshor@duluthplayhouse.org

BOX OFFICES:
Playhouse Box Office Staff
Email: boxoffice@duluthplayhouse.org

NorShor Box Office
Email: boxoffice@norshortheatre.com

 

Duluth Playhouse Board of Directors:

President:  Herb Minke
Vice President:  Sandy Hoff
Treasurer:  Tim Johnson
Secretary:  Patty McNulty

Board Members:
Ryan Coole
Monique Forcier
Steve Greenfield
Brian Liberty
Steve Nys
Jeanie Peterson
Mia Thibodeau

 

Playhouse Resident Company

The Resident Company is part of a cohort of theater artists who work to support all aspects of creating a professional quality production. Resident Company Members are involved, committed, and invested in the mission of the Duluth Playhouse.

Resident Company members have an opportunity to be a part of the Planning and Advisory Committee of the Resident Company (PARC).  Committee members help ensure quality productions and community involvement by motivating the mission of the Playhouse through leadership opportunities. They set professional standards at the Duluth Playhouse and within the theater community.

2018-2019 Playhouse Resident Company Members

  • Erin Blazevic
  • Dani Hollar
  • Michael Kraklio
  • Jonathan Manchester
  • Joe McLaughlin
  • Kyle McMillan
  • Eden Nesburg
  • Mike Pederson
  • Ben Peter
  • Cheryl Skafte
  • Joshua Smith
  • Sara Marie Sorenson
  • Matias Valero