Staff

Executive & Artistic Director:
Christine Gradl Seitz
Email: seitz@duluthplayhouse.org

Children’s Theatre & Education Program Director:
Email: 

Underground Theatre & Theatre for Young Audiences Artistic Director:
Robert Lee
Email:
 
rlee@duluthplayhouse.org

Technical Director:
Tom Egan
Email: tegan@duluthplayhouse.org

Marketing Director:
Ashlee Hartwig
Email: ahartwig@duluthplayhouse.org

Patron Services Manager:
Email: phoffice@duluthplayhouse.org

Production Stage Manager:
Topaz Cooks
Email: tcooks@duluthplayhouse.org

Assistant Technical Director:
Aaron Westlund
Email: 
awestlund@duluthplayhouse.org

Playhouse Administrative Staff:
Shad Olsen
Email: solsen@duluthplayhouse.org

NorShor Administrative Manager:
Kendra Carlson
Email: norshor@duluthplayhouse.org

 

Duluth Playhouse Board of Directors:

President:  Herb Minke
Vice President:  Sandy Hoff
Treasurer:  Tim Johnson
Secretary:  Patty McNulty

Board Members:
Ryan Coole
Marcia Doty
Monique Forcier
Steve Greenfield
Brian Liberty
Steve Nys
Jeanie Peterson
Dolly Schnell
Mia Thibodeau

 

Playhouse Resident Company

The Duluth Playhouse is looking for committed artists who would like to be more involved with the Playhouse community and join our Resident Company. The Resident Company Member is part of a cohort of theater artists who work to support all aspects of creating a professional quality production. Resident Company Members are involved, committed, and invested in the mission of the Duluth Playhouse.

Resident Company members have an opportunity to be a part of the Planning and Advisory Committee of the Resident Company (PARC).  Committee members help ensure quality productions and community involvement by motivating the mission of the Playhouse through leadership opportunities. They set professional standards at the Duluth Playhouse and within the theater community.

2017-2018 Acting Resident Company
Erin Blazevic
Amber Burns
Lindsey Bushnell
Kendra Carlson
Jesse Davis
Crystal Detlefsen
Nicole Elysian
Aili Hakala
Seth Hannasch
Kyle McMillan
Kitara Peterson
Angela Shields

Drew Autio
Lacy Habdas
Michael Kraklio
Jody Kujawa
Jonathan Manchester
KT Magnolia
Mike Pederson
Adam Sippola
Cheryl Skatfe
Sara Marie Sorenson
Matias Valero