Executive & Artistic Director:
Christine Gradl Seitz

Children’s Theatre & Education Program Director:

Underground Theatre & Theatre for Young Audiences Artistic Director:
Robert Lee

Technical Director:
Tom Egan

Marketing Director:
Ashlee Hartwig

Patron Services Manager:
Crystal Pelkey

Production Stage Manager:
Topaz Cooks

Assistant Technical Director:
Aaron Westlund

Playhouse Administrative Staff:
Shad Olsen

NorShor Administrative Manager:
Kendra Carlson


Duluth Playhouse Board of Directors:

President:  Herb Minke
Vice President:  Sandy Hoff
Treasurer:  Tim Johnson
Secretary:  Patty McNulty

Board Members:
Ryan Coole
Marcia Doty
Monique Forcier
Steve Greenfield
Brian Liberty
Steve Nys
Jeanie Peterson
Dolly Schnell
Mia Thibodeau


Playhouse Resident Company

The Duluth Playhouse is looking for committed artists who would like to be more involved with the Playhouse community and join our Resident Company. The Resident Company Member is part of a cohort of theater artists who work to support all aspects of creating a professional quality production. Resident Company Members are involved, committed, and invested in the mission of the Duluth Playhouse. Download a 2017-2018 application now! Hurry; deadline is May 12.

Resident Company members have an opportunity to be a part of the Planning and Advisory Committee of the Resident Company (PARC).  Committee members help ensure quality productions and community involvement by motivating the mission of the Playhouse through leadership opportunities. They set professional standards at the Duluth Playhouse and within the theater community. Download a PARC application!

2016-2017 Resident Company Members
Drew Autio
Erin Blazevic
Amber Burns
Lindsey Bushnell
Kendra Carlson
Nicole Elysian
Lacy Habdas
Rob Hadaway
Aili Hakala
Michael Hasenmueller
Michael Kraklio
Jody Kujawa
Jonathan Manchester
Kyle McMillan
KT Magnolia
Justin Peck
Mike Pederson
Kitara Peterson
Andy Roemhildt
Jason Scorich
Louisa Scorich
Angela Shields
Cheryl Skafte
Matt Smith
Sara Marie Sorenson
Matias Valero