Staff

Duluth Playhouse Board of Directors:

President:  Patty McNulty
Vice President:  Sandy Hoff
Treasurer:  Tim Johnson
Secretary:  Monique Forcier

Board Members:
Annie Carmichael
Ryan Coole
Steve Greenfield
Stacy Johnston
Brian Liberty
Dan Markham
Steve Nys
Jeanie Peterson
Mia Thibodeau

 

DULUTH PLAYHOUSE STAFF:

Executive & Artistic Director:
Christine Gradl Seitz
Email:seitz@duluthplayhouse.org

Director of Development:
Devin Stigsell
Email: dstigsell@duluthplayhouse.org

Family Theatre & Education Program Artistic Director:
Amber Burns
Email: aburns@duluthplayhouse.org

Underground Theatre Artistic Director:
Robert Lee
Email: 
rlee@duluthplayhouse.org

Resident Music Director:
Kyle Picha
Email: kpicha
@duluthplayhouse.org

Marketing Director:
Ashlee Hartwig
Email:ahartwig@duluthplayhouse.org

Patron Services & Front of House Director:
Lacy Habdas
Email: lhabdas@duluthplayhouse.org

Production Manager:
Evan Kelly
Email: ekelly@duluthplayhouse.org

Assistant Technical Director:
Aaron Westlund
Email: 
awestlund@duluthplayhouse.org

NorShor Administrative Manager:
Kendra Carlson
Email: norshor@duluthplayhouse.org

Playhouse Box Office Staff
Email: boxoffice@duluthplayhouse.org

 

Playhouse Resident Company:

Now accepting applications for new members to join in our 2019-2020 season!

Anyone who is interested must email Amber Burns by July 15th: aburns@duluthplayhouse.org. An interview process for interested community members and artists will take place at the end of July.

Resident Company Member is part of a cohort of theater artists who support all aspects of creating a professional quality experience at the Duluth Playhouse.

The Resident Company provides leadership and support to maintain a positive and enriching culture.

2018-2019 Playhouse Resident Company Members

  • Erin Blazevic
  • Dani Hollar
  • Michael Kraklio
  • Jonathan Manchester
  • Joe McLaughlin
  • Kyle McMillan
  • Eden Nesburg
  • Mike Pederson
  • Ben Peter
  • Cheryl Skafte
  • Joshua Smith
  • Sara Marie Sorenson
  • Matias Valero