Board & Staff

Duluth Playhouse Board of Directors:

President:  Patty McNulty, Zenith Research Group
Vice President: Justin Peck, BigBadToyStore
Treasurer:  Tim Johnson, North Shore Bank
Secretary:  Monique Forcier, Moniqueforcier.com

Board Members:
Jennifer Berry, Marshall School
Annie Carmichael, Crank & Dasher
Ryan Coole, Wheeler Associates
Sandy Hoff, F.I. Salter Co. Inc.
Stacy Johnston, Audacity HR Solutions
Diana Lawrey
Dan Markham, Kraus Anderson
Steve Nys, Fryberger Law Firm
Danielle Thralow
Kiki Watts

DULUTH PLAYHOUSE STAFF:

Executive Director:
Wes Drummond
Email: wdrummond@duluthplayhouse.org

Producing Artistic Director:
Phillip Fazio
Email: pfazio@duluthplayhouse.org

Director Donor Development:
Anika Thompson
Email: athompson@duluthplayhouse.org

Director of Operations:
Lacy Habdas
Email: lhabdas@duluthplayhouse.org

Director of Education:
Courtney Laine Self
Email: cself@duluthplayhouse.org

Front of House & Box Office Manager:
Laura Kirwin
Email: lkirwin@duluthplayhouse.org

Production Manager:
Evan Kelly
Email: ekelly@duluthplayhouse.org

Director of Communication:
Lisa Blade
Email: Lblade@duluthplayhouse.org

Technical Director:
Aaron Westlund
Email: 
awestlund@duluthplayhouse.org

General Box Office:
Email: boxoffice@duluthplayhouse.org